Discoveries

Good Morning!!

Can you believe that today is April 16? Where has the time gone, its crazy. It could be that life has been so busy that all my days are running together, that’s ok I’m just blessed for everyday I am given.

I discovered something new this morning thanks to a good friend of mine, Simone. I had asked her if she got a message when I would post something, and she said it popped up on Bloglovin. I had no idea what this was so I went to explore it, and its pretty awesome. I can follow all of my blogs in one spot and it will let me know when something new posts. Maybe some of you or most of you have known about this but I didn’t, and it made me pretty happy! Go check it out, especially if you have a lot of blogs you like to follow! Bloglovin

Another thing I discovered this morning was Frosted Flakes and vanilla almond milk. I know that frosted flakes aren’t the healthiest thing you could have for breakfast but the sweetness from the cereal and the sweetness from the almond milk made a perfect combination and my taste buds were very happy! Try it sometime 🙂

I recently was on Netflix and discovered that Saved By the Bell is on there and has every single season! WHAT!? Is this real life…yes. it. is. I couldn’t believe it. Saved By the Bell was one of my favorite shows growing up, so its been great to watch and reminisce on all the funny things Zack Morris did. If you loved this show as much as I did and have the time and a Netflix account.. do it! Happy watching http://www.netflix.com/WiMovie/Saved_by_the_Bell/70142360?trkid=13752289

 

Hope you have a great Wednesday! We are almost to the weekend. Thank goodness.

 

One thought on “Discoveries

Leave a Reply

